Break me but don’t forget to fix me

Last week, we we’re asked to assemble and dis-assemble a system unit. This is activity for my ITMAJ04 subject.

Before December 7, 2011, our instructor discussed and gave us insights about the components of the system unit.  And because I am lazy, I didn’t mind him and did my thing.

Fortunately, on the day we’re going to perform the activity the arrangement was random. Thank God It was not me who was called first so i watched that first pair on how to do it. And because I am a fast learner [Chos] I was able to dis-assemble and assemble the system unit, tho there was a little glitch because I forgot 1 wire, thank God Jasper came to the rescue.

It’s my turn! Carmen and Mazon watching me.

My instructor Sir Blas [the one who is standing] and the heaven sent Angelo who assisted me.

 Kuya Meynard checking my progress.

Yesss! Done! My turn to watch again.

Jasel singing to me. Hahaha Chos!

Hands-on activities are my favorite ’cause it let’s you experience the “thing” talaga. So. Booom! to Sir Blas. 🙂

PS: I am sorry if you thought this post was about my love life I’m not good with titles eh. Hahaha.  Thank’s for reading tho. 🙂

About fleur

God fearing / Lazy / Inconsistent
This entry was posted in College Life and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment